Skip To Main Content

Calendar

At Seaview Academy, we always have new and exciting events for the students to participate in! Take a moment to look over our calendar and see what’s next for Seaview Academy!

Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
PAHS Band Concert
-
PAHS Auditorium
Wed, Mar 6
Orchestra Concert (Grades
-
PAHS Auditorium
Thu, Mar 7
PAHS Choir Concert
-
PAHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
School Board Meeting
-
Lincoln Center
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
School Board Meeting
-
Lincoln Center
Fri, Mar 29
PAHS Spring Sports Assembly
-
PAHS Main Gym
All-City Choir Concert
-
PAHS
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6