Skip To Main Content

Calendar

At Seaview Academy, we always have new and exciting events for the students to participate in! Take a moment to look over our calendar and see what’s next for Seaview Academy!

Calendar

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
PASD Board Meeting
-
905 W 9th St, Port Angeles, WA 98363, USA
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 4
NOME Solo & Ensemble Contest
-